top of page


President : Malcolm Trump

Trustees: E Priest, M Trump, D Hunt, M Edwards

Chairman : Robin Trump    

Hon Secretary : Eric Priest    

Treasurer : Mike Edwards    

Match Secretary : Phil Madans    

Head Bailiff: John Hill    

Canal Liaison Officer : Malcolm Trump    

Little Yeo Fishery Manager: Anthony Edwards   


Lakeside Manager : Steve Manley


Lakeside Liaison : Keith Stone  

Committee: P Sagar, P Davey, A Robinson, J Hill, D Selley, I Williams,

G Palfrey, C Danby, C Morris, M Pickford, L Barrell

Life Members: P Holloway, J Retallick, M Trump, C Harding-Mutter,

A Robinson, J Robinson, M Edwards, E Priest, A Edwards


bottom of page